Fifty Sage of Green

sage

*photo taken from internet

I have always been partial on all shades of color green from the lightest to the darkest. So I’m pretty psyched that this year, it’s all about the greenery for pantone. I’m already scheming about the shades and tones of the color that would go perfect for tops and dresses. As of the present, I’m particularly in love with this shade.

0828bcc1ec4396c5685ebda720b2f895

*photo taken from internet

According to Internet, this new fav of mine is called sage. Its like a richer shade of mint. Isn’t it lovely. It’s absolutely the perfect colour for a wedding motif. I would love to get my hands on these. It would definitely look great on fabrics.

sage-green-bridesmaid-dresses-fall-wedding-colors

*photo taken from internet

Me thinks this is going to be the hero color of my project.

Love,

Andy

Leave a Reply

